top of page

About Me

Updated: Aug 11, 2021

Welcome! My name is Andrea from the Philippines and I love food, travel, and music. On this page, you can see a lot of Easy Recipes. I started my food blog last year because of the quarantine we all experience, I felt like to do something nice for everyone, like showing my food photos and recipes. Along the way, I also uploaded YouTube videos for travel, cooking, restaurant/product reviews, and music playlist. Out of the kitchen, I love trying new restaurants and doing anything outdoors. My favorites are gardening, movies, and shopping!.




16 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 opmerkingen


dea foodblog
dea foodblog
14 dec. 2021

so lovely page:)

Like

Macy
Macy
02 aug. 2021

Wow amazing website:)

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page