top of page

Let's talk about dandruff

Dandruff finally has solutions


Since adolescence years, I’ve been struggling with dandruff. I remember it’s so embarrassing to see those flaking. Since I was a teenager in the 90’s there’s limited source of great products for your hair needs. We just used what s in the market especially what’s advertised on TV. My dandruff treatment is on and off especially during adulthood.

I also discovered that stress is the number one dandruff causes. Through years, more expensive products for dandruff solutions become a trend.

Some worked some don’t.

Science is evolving and hair care companies discovered the sea salt and this is the one I used now. Just use this 3 times a week and the result is really good. It’s not liquid but it’s a salty treat for your hair. It also smells good. Try this and see links below for more information on this amazing product.

Sea salt is popularly used in cosmetic products due to its beneficial properties.

Try this for


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page